Here is the blog following the tech companies that went kaput. The first entry I see is as on June3, 2006.

WCAG is part of a series of accessibility guidelines, including the Authoring Tool Accessibility Guidelines (ATAG) and the User Agent Accessibility Guidelines (UAAG). Essential Components of Web Accessibility explains the relationship between the different guidelines.

We need to make sure that we use this information for all new UI that we are generating.

  • About eZ Blog

    The place where eZians share their thoughts, experiences, knowledge and sow the seeds for ecomZera´s growth.

    eZians - Log in now to share the knowledge and thoughts with the world.

  • February 2009
    M T W T F S S
        Mar »
  • eZ Latest Blog Posts

  • Categories

  • Archives